Unit getting a second Disorder result with the retreat path blocked

Moderators: Vis Bellica, Laffe, DCRBrown

Post Reply
MegaSnegovichok
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2023 2:37 pm

Unit getting a second Disorder result with the retreat path blocked

Post by MegaSnegovichok »

Ok, an already disordered unit fails its Reform activation, rolls a 5 or 6, and has to Retire, moving one square back. But right behind it it has two other formed units. It could have pushed back one of them, but not two, so it stays where it is and gets another Disorder marker.

What happens next? Is it simply eliminated with a Disaster card collected? Or does it Rout (like when failing a Discipline test) potentially forcing Discipline tests on the two units blocking its path?
MarkBackhouse
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2022 7:11 pm

Re: Unit getting a second Disorder result with the retreat path blocked

Post by MarkBackhouse »

Yeah if it’s disordered twice it’s routed…
Post Reply