Page 1 of 1

A few questions after my first games

Posted: Sat Jun 04, 2022 3:07 am
by blooddave
Hello! I played my 2nd game against myself to learn the rules today. Next weekend, I am teaching the game to others and running it at a local convention in July.

1) When troops enter the table under Blinds (like in Mission Card Seven, for example), do they get to take their 4 actions right then?

2) When a squad suffers from Awe (more shock than living troops), they fall back. Do they continue to fall back every turn until they remove the shock or hit the table edge?

3) Does anything happen when a Big Man is killed? For example, nearby units getting shock.

Thanks!

Re: A few questions after my first games

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2022 9:31 am
by Vis Bellica
Hiya

Happy to answer any questions you have. So, in short...

1) Yes, but some scenarios have specific instructions on what a Blind can do when it hits the tabletp
2) Yes
3) No, unless you're playing the Force Morale variant

Cheers

R

Re: A few questions after my first games

Posted: Sun Jun 05, 2022 6:13 pm
by blooddave
Thanks!