rookie questions part II

Moderators: Vis Bellica, Laffe

Post Reply
User avatar
Fallschirmjager
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2013 6:53 pm

rookie questions part II

Post by Fallschirmjager »

Does a group withdraw from losing combat as per the rules of losing combat first (1 or 2 inches per shock) and then apply broken movement as well?

User avatar
Quackstheking
Posts: 284
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:07 am
Location: Cheshunt, Herts

Re: rookie questions part II

Post by Quackstheking »

The Group will apply the worst result after losing the combat, which in this case is the rout and then take a Bad Things Happen roll for a rout using the appropriate line in the BTH table (Elites; Warriors or Skirmishers/Levy/Fanatics).

Hope this helps

Don

Post Reply