Faltering in a charge

Moderators: Vis Bellica, Laffe, DCRBrown

Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 11:21 am

Re: Faltering in a charge

Post by Maturin »

Good discussion guys
To perhaps help confirm John's ruling suggestion. This scenario COULD also occur if the firing unit was only able to target their fire on one of the supports in the charge. In this case the brigade still falters but only the support unit has been affected.... thus losing support without restricting the possibility that the lead could charge into melee would be even more logical.
PS If my glass was half-full...I would drink it.

Post Reply