Moderators: Laffe, Vis Bellica
- Posts: 5
- Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 10:43 pm
Ive been playing the Defence of Calais scenarios and was curious to know what the germans Blitzkrieg card does as its not covered in the v3 rules.
- Posts: 376
- Joined: Wed Sep 04, 2013 6:59 am
- Location: Buckinghamshire, UK
The Blitzkrieg card was renamed the Armoured Bonus Move card in v3.
- Posts: 88
- Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 5:13 pm
- Location: South Burlington, Vermont
Thanks! I just played a Sicily battle and wondered what the Blitzkrieg card meant..... I thought it was similar to Skirl of the Pipes...... oh well