Noble-less units in Town Raids. When do they enter the table

Moderators: Laffe, Vis Bellica

Post Reply
Richard the Greater
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2015 2:31 pm

Noble-less units in Town Raids. When do they enter the table

Post by Richard the Greater » Sat Sep 05, 2015 3:29 pm

We have tried to find the answer in the rule book but have not found it. When do units without a noble come onto the table?

We have played two "trial" games in an effort to learn the game and not have our mistakes effect the campaign. So far we are loving it!

User avatar
john de terre neuve
Posts: 1838
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 11:37 pm
Location: Massachusetts
Contact:

Re: Noble-less units in Town Raids. When do they enter the t

Post by john de terre neuve » Sat Sep 05, 2015 4:08 pm

They come on at the end of the turn as un-commanded units. The end of the turn is when all the cards in the Dux deck are drawn.

John

Richard the Greater
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2015 2:31 pm

Re: Noble-less units in Town Raids. When do they enter the t

Post by Richard the Greater » Sun Sep 06, 2015 1:37 am

Now that you say it that makes complete sense. Thank you for the reply.

Post Reply