Fate Deck

Moderators: Laffe, Vis Bellica

Post Reply
wkeyser
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Sep 04, 2013 6:14 am

Fate Deck

Post by wkeyser » Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:15 am

Hi
One question that I could not find in the rules but not sure. Is there a max hand size that a player can have in his hand?
Thanks
William

User avatar
TroubleAtTheMill
Posts: 192
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 8:50 pm
Location: Peterborough, UK
Contact:

Re: Fate Deck

Post by TroubleAtTheMill » Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:51 am

Normally 5 (see page 29) at the end of your turn, but certain pre-battle things can change it (see p 23 on).

You may use your first (and only your first) noble activation in a turn to draw a card even if that puts you over the limit, but at the end of your turn you must discard down to the limit. If you don't do this, you may draw a card at the end of your turn (but if this would put you over your limit, you must discard before you draw.)
Mike Whitaker
Blog: http://troubleatthemill.blogspot.com/
Podcast: The Miller's Tale (see blog)
Club: http://www.peterborough-wargames-club.org.uk/

Post Reply