Losing anchoring - which table edge

Moderators: Vis Bellica, Laffe

Post Reply
Forst
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2020 11:13 am

Losing anchoring - which table edge

Post by Forst »

When a unit loses its amphora the rules say it makes for their friendly table edge.

In many of the scenarios it is quite possible the enemy is between you and that friendly edge?

Do they a) still try for it taking the long way round or b) do they head for the nearest friendliest edge and take the straggler test?

Post Reply