A few questions after my first games

Moderators: Laffe, Vis Bellica

Post Reply
blooddave
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2013 2:01 am

A few questions after my first games

Post by blooddave »

Hello! I played my 2nd game against myself to learn the rules today. Next weekend, I am teaching the game to others and running it at a local convention in July.

1) When troops enter the table under Blinds (like in Mission Card Seven, for example), do they get to take their 4 actions right then?

2) When a squad suffers from Awe (more shock than living troops), they fall back. Do they continue to fall back every turn until they remove the shock or hit the table edge?

3) Does anything happen when a Big Man is killed? For example, nearby units getting shock.

Thanks!
User avatar
Vis Bellica
Posts: 428
Joined: Wed Sep 04, 2013 6:59 am
Location: Buckinghamshire, UK
Contact:

Re: A few questions after my first games

Post by Vis Bellica »

Hiya

Happy to answer any questions you have. So, in short...

1) Yes, but some scenarios have specific instructions on what a Blind can do when it hits the tabletp
2) Yes
3) No, unless you're playing the Force Morale variant

Cheers

R
blooddave
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2013 2:01 am

Re: A few questions after my first games

Post by blooddave »

Thanks!
Post Reply