Page 1 of 1

Additional dice used to spot also for leaders?

Posted: Wed Aug 05, 2020 9:26 am
by dirk bracke
Hi
Can a big man use extra command initiatives to increase his chance to spot? The rules only give the extra for action dice but this seems logical.
cheers
Dirk

Re: Additional dice used to spot also for leaders?

Posted: Wed Aug 05, 2020 12:37 pm
by Archdukek
Hi Dirk,
Yes I’d let a Big Man do that. Of course he could always use it to spot the same position a second time in the hope of rolling better dice on his spotting roll.

John