When a squad is awed does a big man have to leave with him

Moderators: Vis Bellica, Nellkyn, Laffe

Post Reply
dirk bracke
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue May 12, 2020 11:52 am
Location: Gent - Belgium

When a squad is awed does a big man have to leave with him

Post by dirk bracke »

Hi,

When a squad gets awe and runs (a really long way away) does a big men have to accompany him???

cheers

Dirk

Archdukek
Posts: 5368
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 11:49 pm
Location: Linlithgow, West Lothian, UK

Re: When a squad is awed does a big man have to leave with him

Post by Archdukek »

Hi Dirk,
The rules are silent on the point, but they do say that a Big Man must move away from a unit he is attached to before he counts as unattached. So I’d say that he has to fall back with the unit but can detach himself subsequently if his card is drawn.

John

Post Reply