Leader and medic in same unit

Moderators: Vis Bellica, Nellkyn, Laffe

Post Reply
dirk bracke
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue May 12, 2020 11:52 am
Location: Gent - Belgium

Leader and medic in same unit

Post by dirk bracke »

What happens when a unit receives a casualty and both medic and leader are with the squad.

Cheers

Dirk

Archdukek
Posts: 5368
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 11:49 pm
Location: Linlithgow, West Lothian, UK

Re: Leader and medic in same unit

Post by Archdukek »

The rules are silent, but I’d treat the Medic as another Big Man, roll for a Big Man casualty as normal then dice to see which of them is hit.

John

Post Reply