Search found 270 matches

by Quackstheking
Mon Sep 14, 2020 12:16 pm
Forum: Chain of Command
Topic: Stukas and German vehicles
Replies: 14
Views: 2315

Re: Stukas and German vehicles

MLB is correct - I've played a few games with Rich when there has been a Stuka attack and it doesn't affect the Germans.

Don
by Quackstheking
Thu Sep 10, 2020 2:59 pm
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Fanatics
Replies: 5
Views: 1034

Re: Fanatics

The Supra Numerum card should be in the deck from the beginning!

Don
by Quackstheking
Thu Sep 03, 2020 6:22 pm
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Whats a "village"
Replies: 3
Views: 907

Re: Whats a "village"

If that was the case someone might try to squeeze 3 buildings!

Don
by Quackstheking
Thu Sep 03, 2020 2:23 pm
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Whats a "village"
Replies: 3
Views: 907

Re: Whats a "village"

Page 23 defines Habitation which includes fields with crops/pasture, compounds with cattle and villages/houses etc. Effectively this is an area of terrain that is 9" square. Many people represent a village with several houses on a piece of board approx 9" square. However for the purposes of the scen...
by Quackstheking
Thu Sep 03, 2020 7:30 am
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Random Events - Movement
Replies: 2
Views: 673

Re: Random Events - Movement

Yep ignore the terrain effects except for impassable and terrain troops can’t enter - so no chariots dashing 12” through woods!

Don
by Quackstheking
Tue Sep 01, 2020 4:41 pm
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Infamy, Infamy! Errata and FAQ. Plus a bit more
Replies: 1
Views: 692

Re: Infamy, Infamy! Errata and FAQ. Plus a bit more

Can we make this a "Sticky"!

Don
by Quackstheking
Tue Sep 01, 2020 12:07 pm
Forum: Miniatures, Models & Scenery
Topic: British Celts for Infamy
Replies: 8
Views: 1637

Re: British Celts for Infamy

Great painting!

Don
by Quackstheking
Mon Aug 31, 2020 8:20 am
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Secenario 3 On Patrol Objectives.
Replies: 4
Views: 1338

Re: Secenario 3 On Patrol Objectives.

No. The pieces of terrain visited can be in any 4separate areas and you don’t count any that are scouted in the pre game phase - so everything within12” of you deployment zone is excluded.

Don
by Quackstheking
Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:47 am
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: More on Poor Drilled
Replies: 6
Views: 1207

Re: More on Poor Drilled

Chasseur wrote:
Sat Aug 29, 2020 10:38 pm
Thanks Don.
I will hunt down the FAQ.

Regards,
John
It’s not out yet - probably some time next week!

Don
by Quackstheking
Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:55 pm
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: More on Poor Drilled
Replies: 6
Views: 1207

Re: More on Poor Drilled

These questions are being specifically covered in the FAQ. Answers are:- (1) Poor don't count for Force Morale +2 - they do count for the +1 Warriors bonus (2) To Fill Ranks, Groups must be of the same Type and Quality (3) If the unit is being activated to use Drill by Leader CI's then it doesn't co...