Search found 9 matches

by SSGSTAPLE
Fri May 01, 2020 2:56 pm
Forum: I Ain’t Been Shot Mum
Topic: Actions
Replies: 2
Views: 413

Actions

Hey gang,

I have a given squad that falls to 0 actions do to casualties,
what’s happens to that squad? Do they fall back or rout?

Thanks 🙂
by SSGSTAPLE
Mon Sep 12, 2016 2:17 am
Forum: I Ain’t Been Shot Mum
Topic: IABSM Blank troop roster sheets
Replies: 3
Views: 1825

IABSM Blank troop roster sheets

Hi,
Does anyone have " blank roster stat sheets" that I can use for game demos?

These would allow me to list infantry and armor values for demoing a game with out having to give everyone a coppy of the rule book.

Thanks
by SSGSTAPLE
Thu Mar 17, 2016 1:51 am
Forum: Troops, Weapons & Tactics
Topic: Armor values
Replies: 5
Views: 4090

Armor values

Greetings gamer friends. I have just received my PDF of TW&Ts. I glanced through the rules and I like the unique rules that it offers. Being and old Tank Commander myself, I did not hesitate to check out the Armored vehicle list and noticed that only 1 armor value is given. Is this a mistake perhaps...
by SSGSTAPLE
Fri Apr 03, 2015 6:19 pm
Forum: Dux Britanniarum
Topic: Saxons, are you winning?
Replies: 7
Views: 3278

Saxons, are you winning?

:) Greetings every one, I have been enjoying a number of games playing Dux Britanniarum as Saxons playing against a great Roman/British player that I have known for a many years. The Combat/Shock, history, campaign rules are solid and fun to play. After 12 or so scenarios, I have won only one of the...
by SSGSTAPLE
Fri Apr 03, 2015 5:53 pm
Forum: Dux Britanniarum
Topic: Rules help
Replies: 10
Views: 5148

Re: Rules help

Thanks to every one who replied to this post. :D


Happy gaming,

Rick
by SSGSTAPLE
Mon Mar 23, 2015 5:58 pm
Forum: Dux Britanniarum
Topic: Rules help
Replies: 10
Views: 5148

Re: Rules help

Thanks John! :D

Now, does a Lord participate in combat? (as a status 3 Lord)

Thanks,
Rick:)
by SSGSTAPLE
Mon Mar 23, 2015 3:24 am
Forum: Dux Britanniarum
Topic: Rules help
Replies: 10
Views: 5148

Rules help

Question 1,A lord is a class 3 Noble. Does his Champion "FIGHT" for his Lord during combat? 2. Raiding a Church Scenario, How many times does a group of Saxons have to leave his table edge with loot. 3.How much can they carry, from what I see they consult the loot table after the scenario. :D Thanks...
by SSGSTAPLE
Mon Sep 29, 2014 12:17 am
Forum: Dux Britanniarum
Topic: RAIDING A WAGON TRAIN
Replies: 3
Views: 1690

RAIDING A WAGON TRAIN

Hello everyone, Played the scenario " Raiding a Wagon train" very fun we had a blast! :D But, with any game there is always questions. (OVAL BASES ARE OUR WAGONS DUE TO US NOT HAVING ANY) I. Are there any nobles to accompany the groups with the convoy and the groups in fortification? Reason being th...
by SSGSTAPLE
Mon Sep 22, 2014 3:09 am
Forum: Dux Britanniarum
Topic: Card drawing
Replies: 3
Views: 1487

Card drawing

Hey gang, Played a first game. (well liked) Question is... if I have a level IV Lord, may he use his extra actions to draw more than one card if hand is not at the maximum 5 cards. Shock I have 2 groups together to make 1 formation. My noble can only remove 1 point of shock from the GROUP he is atta...