I'm not sue I can say anything here that hasn't been said. Barbarian Warriors can throw missiles when they are activated.
Drilled troops need a Command Initiative or SIgna Card.
Search found 1680 matches
No problem Malc. Essentially, the only Groups who need to drop a dice of movement to use missiles are foot skirmishers. All other Groups can throw missiles as well as moving. But don't think of Sharp Practice actions. They majority just get to throw missiles as they have been activated. That covers ...
I do hope so. That's certainly the plan. Very happy to assist. I enjoy answering rules questions and chewing the fat, so it's a pleasure in fact. (At least now I've got over my post-natal depressive state that I always fall into when rules are published). I think for all of us leaving Sharp behind a...
- Thu Jul 09, 2020 7:02 am
- Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
- Topic: Infamy, Infamy! - Errata and Queries
- Replies: 31
- Views: 1484
If someone would care to summarise the questions being asked here, I'll try to assist. I''m not sure I am following some of the questions about supports and automatically getting whatever? I'm pretty good at "How does this work?" but I can't see the wood from the trees here. A brief summary if issue...