Reactivating a Barrage newbie question.

Moderators: Vis Bellica, Laffe

Post Reply
Majordisaster
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2017 3:22 pm

Reactivating a Barrage newbie question.

Post by Majordisaster » Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:05 pm

If a barrage ceases but then reactivates on a later turn and targets the same target. Do I go through the ranging procedure from the beginning or would the battery still have the original coordinates?

Rawnsley
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 11:18 pm

Re: Reactivating a Barrage newbie question.

Post by Rawnsley » Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:16 pm

Yes I believe you need to range in again regardless of the target, after you have determined if it is available again of course.

Majordisaster
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2017 3:22 pm

Re: Reactivating a Barrage newbie question.

Post by Majordisaster » Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:31 pm

Thank you for that quick response.

BaronVonWreckedoften
Posts: 193
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2017 10:28 am

Re: Reactivating a Barrage newbie question.

Post by BaronVonWreckedoften » Tue Apr 17, 2018 3:37 pm

Luckily, he already had the range.....

Post Reply