Moderators: Vis Bellica, Laffe
- Posts: 3
- Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:05 am
If a regiment fires during the charge phase as a reaction to being the target of a charge can it fire once more during the fire phase of the game turn?
- Posts: 328
- Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2016 5:04 pm
Units invloved in the charge phase cannot take further actions in the turn, including firing or movement.
See The Game Turn points 4 & 5, p26.
- Posts: 26
- Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2018 3:05 pm
Yes glad to see this here as I had also missed the VERY CLEAR description in the rules. Thanks Dave!