Catawumptiously Chewed Up?

Moderators: Laffe, Vis Bellica

Post Reply
siggian
Posts: 792
Joined: Wed Sep 04, 2013 3:22 am
Location: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Contact:

Catawumptiously Chewed Up?

Post by siggian » Fri Oct 11, 2019 6:38 pm

Maybe I missed it in the rules, but what is the effect of a brigade becoming Catawumptiously Chewed Up?

All I have found is that:
  • The Division commander permanently loses an aide-de-camp (page 28).
  • Whipped or routed units disperse instead (page 67).
Are there any other impacts? Where would I find this information in the rules?

Archdukek
Posts: 4612
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 11:49 pm
Location: Linlithgow, West Lothian, UK

Re: Catawumptiously Chewed Up?

Post by Archdukek » Sat Oct 12, 2019 1:17 am

Hi siggian,

Check out below the Faltering Brigade Table on page 32 for the various effects of a Catawumptiously Chewed Up result which is rather more than the two items you've found.

John

siggian
Posts: 792
Joined: Wed Sep 04, 2013 3:22 am
Location: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Contact:

Re: Catawumptiously Chewed Up?

Post by siggian » Tue Oct 15, 2019 4:06 pm

Thanks. I was looking for that info.

Post Reply