Page 1 of 1

Firing more than once in a turn

Posted: Fri Jul 21, 2017 7:08 am
by Tootiredtopaint
If a regiment fires during the charge phase as a reaction to being the target of a charge can it fire once more during the fire phase of the game turn?

Re: Firing more than once in a turn

Posted: Fri Jul 21, 2017 9:26 am
by DCRBrown
TTTP,

Units invloved in the charge phase cannot take further actions in the turn, including firing or movement.

See The Game Turn points 4 & 5, p26.

DB

Re: Firing more than once in a turn

Posted: Fri Jul 21, 2017 4:25 pm
by Tootiredtopaint
Thank you.Missed that.

Re: Firing more than once in a turn

Posted: Fri Sep 28, 2018 1:47 pm
by hayeswauford
Yes glad to see this here as I had also missed the VERY CLEAR description in the rules. Thanks Dave!