4 posts • Page 1 of 1
Hello! Quick query I was perusing the rules and in the "recruiting your force" section under the British it mentions Mortar Platoon, with 6x 3in Mortars, 5 crew each. So far I had expected that other than small or light mortars (2in, 50/60mm) all others would be off table. Is that correct?
I'd agree, anything bigger than a 2" mortar would most likely be off-table. The information is for those scenarios where it just so happens they're on the table. Very rare situation but may happen.