RE: Loss of Bottle

Moderators: Vis Bellica, Laffe

Post Reply
seelowe41
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2013 6:07 pm
Location: Worcester
Contact:

RE: Loss of Bottle

Post by seelowe41 »

Morning all, I thought I would pose a couple of questions following an encounter last night.

If a group takes fire and exceeds their shock vs men by 2 they retire straight away - correct. For this question I assume they of Good morale.

If they receive fire again in the same turn and gain 2 more shock, do they retire a further 2" or now 4"?

On the sniffer card they are still in the open do they retire a further 4" or have they moved enough this turn?

Thoughts gentlemen please.

Cheers

Stu
Member of the Wyvern Wargamers.
http://wyvernwargamers.org.uk/

Check out my Blog - http://dusttears.blogspot.co.uk/

Post Reply