Two questions on (blinds and activation cards)

Moderators: Laffe, Vis Bellica, Nellkyn

Post Reply
Sharpe
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2016 12:51 pm

Two questions on (blinds and activation cards)

Post by Sharpe » Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:25 pm

Hi guys,
Two rules clarifications:

1) If you have a unit in blinds can it attempt to spot or must it come out of blinds?

2) Should big man activation cards be itemised. Ie:

- "FW big man"
Or
- "FW big man 1st coy 2nd plt"?

Many thanks,
- Sharpe

JimLeCat
Posts: 740
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 8:57 pm
Location: Durham, England

Re: Two questions on (blinds and activation cards)

Post by JimLeCat » Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:45 pm

Hi Sharpe,

Yes, blinds can spot, and yes, BM cards need to identify the specific big men they relate to.

Cheers,
Jim

Sharpe
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2016 12:51 pm

Re: Two questions on (blinds and activation cards)

Post by Sharpe » Sat Feb 25, 2017 10:31 pm

Thanks Jim :)

- Sharpe

Post Reply