Search found 231 matches

by Quackstheking
Thu Aug 13, 2020 3:22 pm
Forum: Miniatures, Models & Scenery
Topic: Curse you Infamy
Replies: 26
Views: 3463

Re: Curse you Infamy

Truscott Trotter wrote:
Thu Aug 13, 2020 12:15 am
Nah just had my intervention by Chief of Staff (GHQ). Using a calculator, bank statements (thought I had hidden those) and a large rolling pin.
:lol:
by Quackstheking
Thu Aug 13, 2020 3:15 pm
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Infamy, Infamy! - Errata and Queries
Replies: 83
Views: 8783

Re: Infamy, Infamy! - Errata and Queries

Having done many playtests with Rich it has always been one roll for all the Groups in a Mob! If you want his confirmation I will be speaking to him later lol

Don
by Quackstheking
Thu Aug 13, 2020 11:01 am
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Deployment Zone - and Points
Replies: 5
Views: 600

Re: Deployment Zone - and Points

The Captain is right!

For the deployment zone it is from any point on the edge of the zone. For a deployment point it is from the centre of the point

Don
by Quackstheking
Thu Aug 13, 2020 10:59 am
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Infamy, Infamy! - Errata and Queries
Replies: 83
Views: 8783

Re: Infamy, Infamy! - Errata and Queries

No it's meant to be 1 roll for all the groups in a mob whether ambushing or building fervour. I can see how the ambushing detail can be read both way but the intention is for the process to be consistent at one roll for the mob - it would make ambushing a lottery if not! I'll add to the errata I'm c...
by Quackstheking
Thu Aug 13, 2020 1:21 am
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Infamy, Infamy! - Errata and Queries
Replies: 83
Views: 8783

Re: Infamy, Infamy! - Errata and Queries

You roll once per mob to instill Fervour whether Ambushing or stationary - not per group.

Don
by Quackstheking
Thu Aug 13, 2020 1:14 am
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Removing Shock?
Replies: 6
Views: 589

Re: Removing Shock?

A Leader has to be attached to a group, mob or formation to remove shock. See3.1.1 on page 39. They can remove as many shock as they have CI’s and Signa cards available. If he is not attached, he has to expend one of his CIs to move to the group.

Don
by Quackstheking
Tue Aug 11, 2020 4:04 am
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Infamy, Infamy! - Errata and Queries
Replies: 83
Views: 8783

Re: Infamy, Infamy! - Errata and Queries

In the definition on page 73 it states that Warrior Groups with Mixed Weapons have a limited supply and 6.2 details this by weapon/group. The Scorpion Group has their weapon listed as a Scorpion and nowhere does this come with an ammunition limitation. However if you wish to limit Scorpions to 2 rou...
by Quackstheking
Mon Aug 10, 2020 9:26 pm
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Infamy, Infamy! - Errata and Queries
Replies: 83
Views: 8783

Re: Infamy, Infamy! - Errata and Queries

No limit on Scorpions. Limited are expressly stated.

Don
by Quackstheking
Mon Aug 10, 2020 6:53 am
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Pushed Back FM Check
Replies: 1
Views: 222

Re: Pushed Back FM Check

You always test when a Group gets pushed back. The official QRS has this.

http://toofatlardies.co.uk/blog/wp-cont ... eet-A4.pdf

Don
by Quackstheking
Sun Aug 09, 2020 11:37 am
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: Onanist?
Replies: 4
Views: 392

Re: Onanist?

Baldie wrote:
Sun Aug 09, 2020 11:05 am
Solo gaming
:lol: