Search found 171 matches
I know of two books delivered so far to WA, one over two weeks ago. However there are alot of us still waiting. I got my bases done at a local guy JTC in Safety Bay. My Gauls a re usable still work to do on them tough. My Romans have not even been started yet.
- Fri Jul 24, 2020 4:36 am
- Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
- Topic: TWO leaders for gallic cavalry?
- Replies: 13
- Views: 423
So, if I buy another gallic cavalry unit as support, will this one come with a supra numerum leader? If "Supra Numerum" is listed as a characteristic for the unit they are eligible to have one, but you must purchase him like any other supports (The Cost is just One point). They don't automatically ...
Interesting idea Munin, I treat them as green as from what I have read the teams didn't have much training and tended to expose themselves when firing. I might add your rule to my list as well.
Hi Grumpy Muppet 1. If you have a radio net the SL can freely activate a position or positions in other tanks, he can't lift shock over the radio though. A one and a two can be combined to make a 3 which can activate a JL and hence a tank. Normally a 2 or a 1 on their own will do nothing for a tank....