Search found 596 matches

by Emilio
Mon Aug 03, 2020 12:58 pm
Forum: Chain of Command
Topic: British Para Squad
Replies: 6
Views: 335

Re: British Para Squad

Page 89, bottom:

"Special rule: Airborne Section Leaders may activate on a Command Dice roll of 3, with two command iniciatives, or on a roll of 4, with three Command Iniciatives."

I don't see the "superior junior leader" in the list.
by Emilio
Sun Aug 02, 2020 12:38 pm
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: 15mm on a 5x3 table
Replies: 6
Views: 214

Re: 15mm on a 5x3 table

If your groups are 8cm frontage, that is only 2cm short from the 10cm that Rich uses. I would use the game dimensions as written.
by Emilio
Fri Jul 31, 2020 6:45 pm
Forum: Chain of Command
Topic: Shock on Armoured Vehicle
Replies: 16
Views: 631

Re: Shock on Armoured Vehicle

An infantry gun crew firing HE against infantry, does suffer any penalty for shock? Apply the same for a tank gun crew, they are doing the same task.
by Emilio
Sat Jul 25, 2020 11:30 pm
Forum: Chain of Command
Topic: Something for the coculator?
Replies: 9
Views: 453

Re: Something for the coculator?

1200 rpm for RAF Brownings, I think!!
by Emilio
Sat Jul 25, 2020 9:17 pm
Forum: Chain of Command
Topic: Something for the coculator?
Replies: 9
Views: 453

Re: Something for the coculator?

Not K gun, but twin Brownings. For the look, they seem to be from Blenheim bombers turrets!!

Image
by Emilio
Fri Jul 24, 2020 9:49 pm
Forum: Chain of Command
Topic: Something for the coculator?
Replies: 9
Views: 453

Re: Something for the coculator?

Add the vickers at the turret.
by Emilio
Fri Jul 24, 2020 7:14 pm
Forum: Chain of Command
Topic: Something for the coculator?
Replies: 9
Views: 453

Re: Something for the coculator?

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/dzlXIt5_xCLSOBIogsauWZOeQlwsx1ukVfMD6iJv-Y4JW3hnh7c0wErASFsCC5LVAV_NqNSTnOBXnojyi3HfcZV3BuIMGL3msaikasOzxLknA6CAi7QrA_AlVN_4yobxiC5tlcxBfaoPaOzLvqxwl_-uz__GKEsC5t_rfUgudw5oVA5jonyRwxoVVp1TMCna_RGjxGQUFdlUO6Ykntch_rtTM320vK7nFujnC_dticT-hLNoT6NmJDatTBr74PBnDlTdOEbQY...
by Emilio
Fri Jul 24, 2020 7:13 pm
Forum: Chain of Command
Topic: Something for the coculator?
Replies: 9
Views: 453

Something for the coculator?

Try this!! https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/PiD7V_GEXK9CB7LffECrJHq29AnkA2AIvy2BPWJ1zExsH4J836E37keS1qSfDap9aDJOoIkrpZXDUqRyE-BGHyLToBMp4wKdk6zmHVVdPjKdP0f5eefider50F_X5VbldVTp6DHyzpvsa4FCoDM9pZTkKVqKuhZ1Zfp0KxZJk7ZITG7MZ4swGSjae2PmWT6RKUurp2peMxymLn6sWxhIZFrJ2l9urdpCbMhHMO4vByQKdbQhcvtKJk-eMkeYPgQ...
by Emilio
Thu Jul 23, 2020 6:15 pm
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: TWO leaders for gallic cavalry?
Replies: 13
Views: 395

Re: TWO leaders for gallic cavalry?

So, if I buy another gallic cavalry unit as support, will this one come with a supra numerum leader?
by Emilio
Thu Jul 23, 2020 4:40 pm
Forum: Infamy, Infamy!
Topic: TWO leaders for gallic cavalry?
Replies: 13
Views: 395

TWO leaders for gallic cavalry?

In caesarian list for Gaul, the allied gallic cavalry has a status II leader. But in the unit roster, gallic cavalry has a supranumeron leader listed in characteristics. Does this mean that the cavalry could activate on a suprarnumerum card or in a status II leader card? Am I missing something?

Milo.