Today happened the following: a team with a JL in open is pinned. In the following phases all the men are killed, leaving the leader alone.
Do the leader continue to benefit of the increased cover (pinned) or not?
Hi! Due to my unbelievable tactic skill and crystalline approach in my men safety, in our current Koenigsberg campaign I ended with a -4 modifier to morale roll. So I can avoid to roll any die, as also with a 6, the final result would be morale = 8. My opponent politely pointed out that maybe there ...
Colin, only the chaps in the wood benefit front cover. I know that in other rulesets (FOW) this situation is true only if the firer is on the very boundary of the wood, but this isn't the case.
Hope this helps!
We are playing Koenigsberg campaign 2 platoons vs 2 platoons using Big CoC rules. As suggested by other forumists the support points are calculated normally than multiplied 1.5 times. In this way we obtain quite balanced games.
John, I agree about the chance to be immobilised while crossing rural hedges (which I promptly did with a Pz4). In which are supposed to be rocks, trees, roots, etc. The hedges of the first paragraph are the regular, well cut and shaped garden hedges, that are the only hedges considered in the ruleb...