Search found 154 matches
- Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:31 pm
- Forum: Pickett's Charge
- Topic: Commiting brigades to battle line
- Replies: 2
- Views: 1349
Hi, just reading the rules at the moment, when you decide to commit reserves to the battle line or use the staff officer to move units in the battle line from centre to either flank and you are successful in your role, do they automatically get placed where you want them to go, or still have to move...
Maybe treat armour as the rules do for skirmishers, light armour is counted as light cover and knights as heavy cover? Will follow with interest as I am looking to migrate Sharp Practice to 17th C japan
Jose from Bac Ninh will put together the lists to send to rich, i Know he will put in an introduction to the war on there, the great thing about this time in Japan is that the French, Americans and Great Britain were involved one way or another, with attacks from britain on shiminoseki gun implaceme...