Search found 20 matches
- Thu Oct 10, 2019 4:46 pm
- Forum: Chain of Command
- Topic: Question about "Ambush"
- Replies: 6
- Views: 2419
Player A uses chain of command dice to execute an Ambush(2 man Team) Player B has a section on overwatch. After Player A performs his ambush, Player B fires his overwatch, killing 1, and adding 2 shock' Here's the question: Is player A allowed to remove the ambush team since the overwatch killed 1, ...
Thanks again for the responses, as a community the feedback given is always good and much appreciated. My demo game will be put on at the local club with members of our group that want to see the mechanics of CoC, I haven't put on a demo game before but now thanks to the responses I have received he...
I should have better explained it....The group that we play with has asked me to demo a game of CoC, as that is the ruleset which I play. So there will be a group of us there for the duration... Thi swill not be a game wher players will be coming and going. They are very new to CoC
This question came up. The US is advancing towards a town. They have a full squad, and a Machine Gun team working together The Germans have a Machine gun team in a building. **The Junior Leader instructs the Bar team to lay down cover fire for the advance of the rifle team** **A Senior Leader instru...